Меню
Модели
Меню
Porsche - Մեր թիմը

Մեր թիմը

GM

Artem Simonanyan
GM
Tel.: +374 10 739 400 (10)
E-mail: artem-simonyan@porsche.am

Financing / Accounting

Artak Galstyan
Financial Director
Tel.: +374 10 739 400 (14)
E-mail: artak-galstyan@porsche.am

Seda Petrosyan
Cheaf acountant
Tel.: +374 739 403 (14)
E-mail: seda-petrosyan@porsche.am

Marketing Department

Mariam Matnishyan
Marketing manager
Tel.: +374 739 400 (28)
E-mail: mariam-matnishyan@porsche.am

Sales Department

Kristine Barseghyan
Sales advisor
Tel.: +374 739 403 (11)
E-mail: kristine-barseghyan@porsche.am

Administration

Grigor Shahazizyan
Administrative assistant

After Sales department

Armen Rostomyan
After Sales Director
Tel.: +374 10 739 403 (15)
E-mail: armen-rostomyan@porsche.am

Karen Nikoghosyan
After Sales / Service advisor
Tel.: +374 10 739 403 (11)
E-mail: karen-nikoghosyan@porsche.am

Gegham Zakaryan
Service technician
Tel.: +374 739 403
E-mail: gegham-nikoghosyan@porsche.am

Armen Hayrapetyan
Service technician
Tel.: +374 739 403
E-mail: armen-hayrapetyan@porsche.am

Ashot Berchyan
Parts Specialist