Меню
Модели
Меню
команда Porsche

команда Porsche

Igor Boldenkov
After sales manager
Service department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-21
Email: i.boldenkov@porsche-almaty.kz

Aman Muralimov
Spare parts manager
Spare parts

Tel: +7 727 300-52-17
Email: a.muralimov@porsche-almaty.kz

Alexander Pogossyan
Accessories manager
Accessories

Tel: +7 727 300 52-02

Email: a.pogossyan@porsche-almaty.kz

Liliya Mustafina
Marketing manager
PR and Marketing

Tel: +7 727 300 52 13

Email: l.mustafina@porsche-almaty.kz

Valeriy Chubkov
Sales consultant
Sales department

Tel: +7 727 300 52 14

Email: v.chubkov@porsche-almaty.kz

Ilyas Izmailov
Sales consultant
Sales department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-16

Email: i.izmailov@porsche-almaty.kz

Dilmurat Yakupov
Service adviser
Service department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-24

Email: d.yakupov@porsche-almaty.kz

Andrey Breshev
Service adviser
Service department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-24